Buy Tickets

2021 Plant Fairs

All events are subject to prevailing Covid-19 restrictions. Please follow us for latest updates. Please check event status before travelling.

Sat 8 May Middleton Hall, Warks Buy Tickets

Sun 9 May Adlington Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat 15 May Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs Buy Tickets

Sun 16 May Norton Priory, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Fri - Sat 21 - 22 May Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sun 23 May 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Buy Tickets

Sun 6 June Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat - Sun 12 - 13 June Hodnet Hall, Shrops Tickets TBC

Sat 26 June Thoresby Park, Notts Free entry

Sun 27 June Middleton Hall, Warks Tickets coming soon

Sun 4 July Whittington Castle, Shrops Pay on Gate

Sun 18 July Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire Tickets coming soon

Sun 1 August 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Tickets coming soon

Sun 8 August Southwell Minster, Notts Tickets tbc

Sun 15 August Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat 21 August Middleton Hall, Warks Tickets coming soon

Sun - Mon 29 - 30 August Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sat 4 September Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs Tickets TBC

Sun 5 September Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral Ticket tbc

Sun 12 September Weston Park, Shrops Tickets coming soon

Past events

Sat 17 April Arley Hall & Gardens, Cheshire

Sun 18 April Sugnall Walled Garden, Staffs

Sun 25 April Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire

Sun - Mon 2 - 3 May Weston Park, Shrops

Bramall Hall

Bramhall, Stockport SK7 3NX

Sorry but our 2021 fair at Bramall has now been cancelled.

Bramall Hall, surrounded by Capability Brown style parkland is a haven of peace and greenery amongst the hustle and bustle of Bramhall in Stockport.

The historic hall is open (separate charge) to take you back to its medieval roots.

The plant fair is held in the former walled garden next to the new cafe and gives us plenty of room and a flat grassed area for a great variety of nurseries and artisans. This fair has become a firm favourite with locals and visitors alike and is a brilliant place to pick up some wonderful garden plants.

The entrance fee all goes towards funding special projects at the hall

Venue Details:

Bramhall Park
off Hall Road
Bramhall
Stockport
SK7 3NX
website: www.stockport.gov.uk/bramallhall

Directions:

From Stockport Town Centre travel south along Wellington Road South (A6) to Bramhall Lane (A5102) and turn right (at the Blossoms {Public House). This road changes into Bramall Lane South. Carry on along this road - follow the historic signposts (brown in colour).

You will turn right down Bramhall Park Road. Look out for Hall Road where you will turn left. This road takes you to the Hall's 2 car parks. The 2nd car park is nearer to the Hall's entrance

All images and text © Plant Hunters Fairs 2008-2021.