2022 Plant Fairs

Always check event status before travelling:

Sat 28 May Carsington Water, Derbyshire Free Entry (P&D Parking)

Sun 29 May Pottertons Nursery & Garden, Lincs Pay on Gate

Sun 5 June Arley Arboretum, Worcs Free Entry to Fair

Sat - Sun 11 - 12 June Hodnet Hall, Shrops Buy Tickets

Sat 18 June Thoresby Park, Notts Free Entry (P&D Parking)

Sun 26 June Middleton Hall, N. Warks Buy Tickets

Sun 3 July Whittington Castle, Shrops Free Entry (P&D Parking)

Wed 13 July Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sun 31 July 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Buy Tickets

Sun 7 August Southwell Minster, Notts Pay on Gate

Sat 13 August Carsington Water, Derbyshire Free Entry (P&D Parking)

Sun 14 August Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire Pay on Gate

Sun 21 August Middleton Hall, N. Warks Tickets coming

Sun - Mon 28 - 29 August Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sat 3 September Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs Free Entry to Fair

Sun 4 September Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral Pay on Gate

Sun 11 September Weston Park, Staffs Buy Tickets

Past fairs 2022

Sun 20 March Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral

Sun 27 March Arley Hall & Gardens, Cheshire

Sat 2 April Sugnall Walled Garden, Staffs

Sun 3 April Middleton Hall, N. Warks

Sat 9 April Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs

Sun 10 April Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire

Fri 15 April Whittington Castle, Shrops

Sun - Mon 17 - 18 April Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs

Sun 24 April Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire

Sun - Mon 1 - 2 May Weston Park, Staffs

Sun 8 May Adlington Hall, Cheshire

Sun 15 May 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics

Sun 22 May Norton Priory, Cheshire

Sorry, that page does not exist on our website. It may have moved or been deleted.

Please click here for our home page which as good a place as any to start looking for the information you want.

We hope you will find what you are looking for.

All images and text © Plant Hunters Fairs 2008-2022