2021 Plant Fairs

All events are subject to prevailing Covid-19 restrictions. Please follow us for latest updates. Please check event status before travelling.

Sun 1 August 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Buy Tickets

Sun 8 August Southwell Minster, Notts Pay on gate

Sun 15 August Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat 21 August Middleton Hall, Warks Buy Tickets

Sun - Mon 29 - 30 August Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sat 4 September Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs Buy Tickets

Sun 5 September Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral Pay on Gate

Sun 12 September Weston Park, Shrops Tickets coming soon

Past events

Sat 17 April Arley Hall & Gardens, Cheshire

Sun 18 April Sugnall Walled Garden, Staffs

Sun 25 April Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire

Sun - Mon 2 - 3 May Weston Park, Shrops

Sat 8 May Middleton Hall, Warks

Sun 9 May Adlington Hall, Cheshire

Sat 15 May Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs

Sun 16 May Norton Priory, Cheshire

Fri - Sat 21 - 22 May Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs

Sun 23 May 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics

Sun 6 June Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire

Sat - Sun 12 - 13 June Hodnet Hall, Shrops

Sat 26 June Thoresby Park, Notts

Sun 27 June Middleton Hall, Warks

Sun 4 July Whittington Castle, Shrops

Sun 18 July Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire

Plant Fair Venues 2021

Click the place markers on the map to see a summary of the event.

Click the icon on the top left of the map to see a key. Click the icon on the top right of the map to open a full size map

All images and text © Plant Hunters Fairs 2008-2021.