Buy Tickets

2021 Plant Fairs

All events are subject to prevailing Covid-19 restrictions. Please follow us for latest updates. Please check event status before travelling.

Sun 25 April Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire SOLD OUT

Sun - Mon 2 - 3 May Weston Park, Shrops Buy Tickets

Sat 8 May Middleton Hall, Warks Buy Tickets

Sun 9 May Adlington Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat 15 May Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs UPDATE: £1.00 TICKETS COMING SOON

Sun 16 May Norton Priory, Cheshire Free entry

Fri - Sat 21 - 22 May Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sun 23 May 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Tickets coming soon

Sun 6 June Bramall Hall, Stockport Tickets coming soon

Sat - Sun 12 - 13 June Hodnet Hall, Shrops Pay on Gate

Sat 26 June Thoresby Park, Notts Free entry

Sun 27 June Middleton Hall, Warks Tickets coming soon

Sun 4 July Whittington Castle, Shrops Pay on Gate

Sun 18 July Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire Tickets coming soon

Sun 1 August 1620s House Donington Le Heath, Leics Tickets coming soon

Sun 8 August Southwell Minster, Notts Tickets tbc

Sun 15 August Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire Buy Tickets

Sat 21 August Middleton Hall, Warks Tickets coming soon

Sun - Mon 29 - 30 August Dorothy Clive Garden, Staffs Buy Tickets

Sat 4 September Bodenham Arboretum, Worcs Tickets TBC

Sun 5 September Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral Ticket tbc

Sun 12 September Weston Park, Shrops Tickets coming soon

Printable Calendar - click or tap here

Past events

Sat 17 April Arley Hall & Gardens, Cheshire

Sun 18 April Sugnall Walled Garden, Staffs

Sorry, that page does not exist on our website. It may have moved or been deleted.

Please click here for our home page which as good a place as any to start looking for the information you want.

We hope you will find what you are looking for.

All images and text © Plant Hunters Fairs 2008-2021.